Connect with us


KBS’s ‘Gayo Daechukje’ hints at special SM Town and JYP Nation collaboration stages!

KBS‘s upcoming year-end music festival, the ‘2018 Gayo Daechukje‘, just warned fans to get ready for some spectacular collaboration stages to come!

According to the full, 29-artist lineup announcement clip below, two new acts have been added to complete this year’s performing artists includingCeleb Fiveand trot singerKim Yeon Ja. In addition, the ‘2018 Gayo Daechukje’ is heavily hinting at a very specialJYP Nation collaboration stage, as well as anSM Towncollaboration stage.

Some fans have already made some pretty good guesses about the SM Town collab stage and the JYP Nation collab stage, naming artists likeNCT 127,Red Velvet,EXO,DJ HYO, as well asGOT7,TWICE,DAY6, andStray Kidsfor potential collaborators.

The ‘2018 Gayo Daechukje’ airs this December 28 at 8:30 PM KST, so make sure to tune in!

Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in General

To Top